REGION CONTACTS

Region Staff

Below is the current contact information for individuals on Regional Executive Leadership with contact information and Home School Information. Additionally information is available for leadership asisstants, who are often magic makers with quick access to information you may need. Finally, area coordinators, and their home institution informaiton is listed if your question falls into a specific area or initiative.

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP (*VOTING MEMBER) NAME SCHOOL EMAIL PHONE
REGION CHAIR* Nick Taylor Comm College of Denver nick.taylor@ccd.edu 303.352.6446
VICE-CHAIR* & RESPONSE COORDINATOR – WEST Ronn Campbell Columbia Basin College rcampbell@columbiabasin.edu 509.542.5544
REGION IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR* Patrick Dizney Central Washington University dizneyp@cwu.edu 503.449.2112
REGION FINANCE OFFICER Scott Robinson Central Washington University scott.robinson@cwu.edu 509.963.1865
DTM CHAIR* Daniel Schindler Whitman College schinddd@whitman.edu 509.527.5017
DTM VICE-CHAIR Courtney Smith Gonzaga University smithc1@gonzaga.edu 509.313.6357
NPP CHAIR* Jef Peterson Lewis & Clark State College jjpetersen@lcsc.edu 208.792.2345
NPP VICE CHAIR Carlos Chavarria Contra Costa College ccvhavarria@contracosta.edu
RED OFFICER* Ed Trujillo Faculty Emeritus e.trujillo@spcglobal.net 925.658.2989
LEADERSHIP ASSISTANTS NAME SCHOOL EMAIL PHONE
FESTIVAL GUEST CONCIERGE Kaela Buffum-Hogan Central Washington University kaela.buffumhogan@cwu.edu
ASSISTANT TO THE REGION CHAIR Hannah Molinelli Comm College of Denver hannah.molinelli@ccd.edu
ASSISTANT TO THE REGION CHAIR Keylee Anderson Comm College of Denver keylee.anderson@ccd.edu
AREA COORDINATORS NAME SCHOOL EMAIL PHONE
NEXT STEP COORDINATOR Ray Pritchard Yakima Valley Comm College rpitchard@yvcc.edu  
NEXT STEP & RESPONSE COORDINATOR NORTH Ashley Demoville Spokane Falls Comm College ashley.demoville@sfcc.spokane.edu 808.499.4153
RESPONSE COORDINATOR WEST Miriam Ani California State University East Bay miriam.ani@csueastbay.edu  
IRENE RYAN COORDINATOR Leigh Selting University of Wyoming selting@uwyo.edu 307.766.2199
MUSIC THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITION COORDINATOR TBD      
EVENNG OF INVITED SCENES Michelle Felten California State University East Bay mfelten@csus.edu 916.205.1899
SDC COORDINATOR Andrew Golla University of Portland gollaup@gmail.com 503.943.8657
DEVISING COORDINATOR Rich Brown Western Washington University brownr32@wwu.edu 360.650.7320
ITJA COORDINATOR Kamarie Chapman Western Washington University kamarie.chapman@wwu.edu 360.650.4687
DRAMATURGY COORDINATOR Patrick Konesco University of Wyoming konesco@uwo.edu 989.284.4506
ASPIRE ARTS LEADERSHIP COORDINATOR Jackie Apodaca Southern Oregon University apodacaj@sou.edu 818.219.4022
SCHEDULING TZARINA Lori Delappe Sacramento City College delappl@scc.losrios.edu 916.208.3903
FESTIVAL TD        
FESTIVAL HOST SCHOOL LIASION Jessica Kroupa Colorado State University jkroupa@rams.colostate.edu