Wyoming

Casper College Chontelle Gray Dept Chair / Scenic & Lighting Design chontelle.gray@caspercollege.edu
125 College Drive Richard Burk Directing/Acting rburk@caspercollege.edu
Casper, WY 82601 Larry Burger Sound Design lburger@caspercollege.edu
(307)268-2606 William Conte Theatre Literature wconte@caspercollege.edu
Aaron Wood Dance aaron.wood@caspercollege.edu
Darrell Wagner Costume Design darrell.wagner@caspercollege.edu
Jodi Youmans-Jones Dance jjones@caspercollege.edu
Central Wyoming College Joey West Director of Theatre jwest@cwc.edu
2660 Peck Avenue Acting/Directing/Musical Theater
Riverton, WY 82501
(307)855-2000
Eastern Wyoming College Program Director
3200 West C Street
Torrington, WY 82240
(307)532-8200
Laramie County Community College Jason Pasqua Acting/Directing jpasqua@lccc.wy.edu
1400 E College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307)778-1212
Sheridan College Stephanie Koltiska Dance skoltiska@sheridan.edu
3059 Coffeen Avenue Aaron Odom Theater aodom@sheridan.edu
Sheridan, WY 82801
307.674.6446
University of Wyoming Leigh Selting Dept. Chair:   Acting/Directing  selting@uwyo.edu
Department of Theatre and Dance Cici Aragon Theatre Ed/Youth Drama ccaragon@uwyo.edu
Dept 3951 1000 E. University Ave William Missouri Downs Play/Screenwriting downs@uwyo.edu
Laramie, WY 82071-3951 Marsha Knight Dance mfknight@uwyo.edu
307-766-5100 Patrick Konesko Dramatic Lit/Theatre History/Directing pkonesko@uwyo.edu
Landee Lockhart Acting/Movement/Stage Management llockha4@uwyo.edu
Sean Stone Musical Theatre/Voice Lessons sstone8@uwyo.edu
Lou Anne Wright Voice/Speech/Dialects/Acting  lawright@uwyo.edu
Lee Hodgson Costume Design hodgson@uwyo.edu
Jason Banks Lighting Design jbanks11@uwyo.edu
Scott Tedmon-Jones Scenic Design stedmonj@uwyo.edu
Cat Kamrath Dance ckamrath@uwyo.edu
Margaret Wilson Dance mawilson@uwyo.edu
Don Turner Scene Shop Foreman dturner@uwyo.edu
Jack Chapman Office Manager jchapman@uwyo.edu
Kathy Kirkaldie Publicity kirisk@uwyo.edu
Western Wyoming College Amy Critchfield Technical Theatre acritchfield@westernwyoming.edu
2500 College Drive P.O. Eric-Richard de Lora Musical Theatre/Voice edelora@westernwyoming.edu
Rock Springs, WY 82902 Katie Pastor Performing Arts Office Assistant kpastor@westernwyoming.edu
307 382-1721 Stephen Cramer Musical Theatre/Voice scramer@westernwyoming.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *