Washington

Bellevue College Tammis Doyle Acting/Directing tammi.doyle@bellevuecollege.edu
Drama Department Bradetta (Detta) Vines Acting bradetta.vines@bellevuecollege.edu
3000 Landerholm Circle SE Karen Jo Fairbrook Acting kfairbro@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellevue, WA 98007 Laura Peterson Dance
(425)564-2416
Big Bend Community
College
Pat Patterson  Music mus@bigbend.edu
7662 Chanute St NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837-3299
509.793.2140
Central Washington University Natashia Lindsey Literature/History Natashia.Lindsey@cwu.edu
Department of Theatre Arts Dave Barnett TD/Scene Shop Mgr barnettd@cwu.edu
400 E University Way Tina Barrigan Chair Design Head/Light Design barrigan@cwu.edu
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7460   Katherine Stahl Movement Katherine.Stahl@cwu.edu
(509)963-1750  Callum Morris Music Director browdavi@cwu.edu
 Nick Ligon Lighting brownte@cwu.edu
 Lori LaFeur Fiscal Technician LaFleurL@cwu.edu
McKenzie Baird Choreography smithme@cwu.edu
Patrick Dizney Acting dizneyp@cwu.edu
Jerry Dougherty Production Manager dougherj@cwu.edu
Marc Haniuk Scenic Design marc.haniukm@cwu.edu
EmiliyRollie Theatre Studies/Education Emily.Rollie@cwu.edu
Mary Makins Secretary MakinsM@cwu.edu
 Vancant Costume Shop Manager mcmillen@cwu.edu
Beatrice Vidaña Collins Costume Design Beatrice.VidanaCollins@cwu.edu
Scott Robinson Liberal Studies and Film scott.robinson@cwu.edu
Joseph Sasnett Voice Instructor Sasnettj@cwu.edu
Michael Smith Acting/Directing/Voice smithmi@cwu.edu
Jason Tucholke Sound Design Tucholkej@cwu.edu
Centralia College EMMY KREILKAMP Acting/Directing emmy.kreilkamp@centralia.edu
Dramatic Arts Program Technical Director tpetzold@centralia.edu
600 W Locust
Centralia, WA 98531
(360)736-9391
Clark College Gene Biby Theatre Instructor gbiby@clark.edu
Theatre Department
1800 E McLaughlin Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360)992-2000
Columbia Basin College Ronn Campbell Design & Technology rcampbell@columbiabasin.edu
Theatre Arts Department Shea King Acting & Directing sking@columbiabasin.edu
2600 N 20th Avenue Ginny Quinley Acting & Directing gquinley@columbiabasin.edu
Pasco, WA 99301
(509)547-0511 ext2331
Cornish College of the
Arts
Richard White Directing, Theatre Dept Chair rwhite@cornish.edu
Theatre Arts Department Timothy McCuen Piggee Musical theatre/Text Analysis tpiggee@cornish.edu
710 E Roy Samantha Vale Dept. Coordinator svale@cornish.edu
Seattle, WA 98102
(206)726-5042 (Theatre Dept) Sheila Daniels Acting/Directing /Original Works sdaniels@cornish.edu
Performance Production
Department
Denise Martel Department Chair dmartel@cornish.edu
206.726.5044 Ashley Schalow Department Coordinator aschalow@cornish.edu
Melanie Burgess Costume Design MBurgess@cornish.edu
Cornish Playhouse at Seattle Center Pinky Estell Director pestell@cornish.edu
Raisbeck Performance Hall
Eastern Washington
University
Marvin Smith Chair, Professor msmith@mail.ewu.edu
Theatre Program Dr. Edie Evans Professor eevans@mail.ewu.edu
210 Theatre Donald R. McLaughlin Designer, Technical Director dmclaughlin@mail.ewu.edu
Cheney, WA 99004-2341 Sara E. Goff Assistant Professor sgogg@mail.ewu.edu
(509)359-2459 Susan W. Berger Adjunct Faculty
Patricia Kondas Adjunct Faculty
 Jeff Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Edmonds Community
College
Acting/ Directing
Drama Program
20000 68th Avenue
West
Lynnwood, WA 98306
(425)640-1459
Everett Community
College
Beth Peterson Acting/ Directing bpeterson@everettcc.edu
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201
(425)388-9100
Evergreen State College Mark Harrison
2700 Evergreen Parkway NW Marla Elliot
Olympia, WA 98505
(360)866-6000
Grays Harbor College Brad Duffy Directing/Lighting bduffy@ghc.edu
Bishop Center for the Performing Arts
1620 Edward P. Smith Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
(360)538-4050
Green River Community
College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98902-3699
(253)833-9111
ext 4277
Gonzaga University Charles M Pepiton Chair of Theatre and Dance Dept pepiton@gonzaga.edu
Theatre Arts Department Suzanne Ostersmith Director; Dance dept ostersmith@gonzaga.edu
AD 24  504 E Boone Avenue Kathleen Jeffs Associate Professor of Theatre & Dance Jeffs@gonzaga.edu
Spokane, WA 99258-0001 Courtney Smith Scenic and Lighting Designer smithc1@gonzaga.edu
(509)328-4220 Leslie Stamoolis Costume Designer stamoolis@gonzaga.edu
Pamela Erickson Dance erickson@gonzaga.edu
Highline Community
College
Benjamin Thomas Music/Drama bthomas@highline.edu
Drama Department
M/S 5-1
2400 S. 240th St.
Des Moines, WA 98198
(206)878-3710
Lower Columbia College
PO Box 3010
Longview, WA 98632
(360)577-2333
North Seattle Community
College
Department Head
Theatre Department
9600 College Way
North
Seattle, WA 98103
(206)527-0063
Olympic College Timothy Hagan Acting/Directing thagan@olympic.edu
Department of Dramatic Arts
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360)475-7315
Pacific Lutheran
University
Jeff Clapp Theatre Instructor clappja@plu.edu
Department of Communications &
Theatre
Katheleen Anderson
12180 Park Ave Tom Smaith
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003 Sarah Sedar
(252)535-7762 Henry loughman
Pierce College Patrick Daugherty Director hpdaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu.
9401 Farwest Drive SW Fred Metzger Director/Design fmetzger@pierce.ctc.edu
Lakewood, WA 98498 Joshua Potter-Dineen Drama JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu
(253)964-6500
Saint Martin’s College Lauren Wells lwells@stmartin.edu
5300 Pacific Avenue
Lacey, WA 98503
(360)438-4345
Seattle Pacific
University
Don Yanik Scenery/Costume zeke@spu.edu
Department of Theatre Dr. George Scranton Acting/Directing/ gascrant@spu.edu
3307 3rd Avenue West Dr. Andrew Ryder Acting/Directing/ aryder@spu.edu
Bobbie Childers Program Coordinator bobbiec@spu.edu
206-281-2008. Kim Gilnett Marketing Associate kgilnett@spu.edu
Seattle University Sarah Mosher Costume Designer msmosher@spu.edu
Drama Division Richard Lorig Theatre Chair rlorig@spu.edu
900 Broadway Scenic
Seattle, WA 98122 Acting
(206)296-5360 Directing
Directing
Shoreline Community
College
Tony Doupe’ Drama and Cinema tdoupe@shoreline.edu
Drama and Cinema
16101 Greenwood Avenue
North Seattle, WA 98133
(206)546-4770
Skagit Valley College Damond Morris Acting/Directing damond.morris@skagit.edu
2405 East College Way
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
(360)416-7723
South Puget Sound
Community College
Lauren Love Program Coordinator llove@spscc.ctc.edu
2011 Mottman Road SW  
Olympia, WA 98512-6292
(360) 754-5411
Spokane Community
College
Adam Sharp Instructor ASharp@scc.spokane.edu +
1810 N Greene Street MS 2011
Spokane, WA 99207
(509)533-7000
Spokane Falls Community
College
William Marlowe Directing/Acting billm@spokanefalls.edu
3410 W Fort George Wright Drive Sara Edlin-Marlowe Acting sarae@spokanefalls.edu
Spokane, WA 99204
(509)533-3592
University of Puget
Sound
Geoff Proehl gproehl@pugetsound.edu
Theatre Arts Department John Rindo jrindo@pugetsound.edu
1500 N Warner Street Jacalyn Royce Chair jroyce@pugetsound.edu
Tacoma, WA 98416 Kurt Walls kwalls@pugetsound.edu
(253)879-3100
University of
Washington
Alm, Geoffrey combat training gbald@juno.com
School of Drama Fracé, Jeffrey Suzuki and Viewpoints fracej@u.washington.edu
Box 353950 Hafso, Scott speech and singing shafso@u.washington.edu
Seattle WA 98195 Jenkins, Mark Head of the PATP, acting markcaro@u.washington.edu
206.543.5140 Jory, Jon acting, directing
Madden, Catherine Alexander Technique cathmadden@aol.com
Parker, Shanga K. Head of the BA program, acting, directing shangap@u.washington.edu
Shahn, Judith voice and dialects jshahn@u.washington.edu
Tsao, Andrew acting, directing, acting for the camera tsao@u.washington.edu
Gates, Sarah Nash costume design sngates@u.washington.edu
Korf, Geoff Head of the Design Program, lighting design gkorf@u.washington.edu
Lynch, Thomas scenic design tplynch@u.washington.edu
Morgan, Robert Mark scenic design rmmorgan@u.washington.edu
Smith, Andrew D. lighting design ads7@u.washington.edu
Trout, Deborah costume design dtrout@u.washington.edu
Curtis-Newton, Valerie Head of the Directing Program valcn@u.washington.edu
Blau, Herbert Adjunct Professor in English hblau@u.washington.edu
Bryant-Bertail, Sarah theatre criticism sarahbb@u.washington.edu
Johnson, Odai Head of the PhD Program, theatre history odai@u.washington.edu
Mezur, Katherine theory and criticism kmezur@u.washington.edu
Postlewait, Thomas theatre history postlt@u.washington.edu
Walla Walla University David Crawford Instructor in Communications david.crawford@wallawalla.edu
Department of Communications
204 South College Avenue
College Place, WA 99324
(509)527-2641
Walla Walla Community
College
Jessica Barkl Directing jessica.barkl@wwcc.edu
Theatre Arts Department Kevin Loomer Design kevin.loomer@wwcc.edu
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 522-2500
Western Washington
University
Rich Brown Chair, Acting Movement, Devising Rich.Brown@wwu.edu
Department of Theatre Arts Beth Leonard Directing/Theatre History Beth.Leonard@wwu.edu
516 High Street Kamarie Chapman Playwrighting Kamarie.Chapman@wwu.edu
Bellingham, WA 98225 Dr. Deb Currier Dramatic Literature, Acting/Directing Deb.Currier@wwu.edu
(360)650-3876 Erin Emry Theatre Office Manager Erin.Emry@wwu.edu
Dipu Gupta Scenic Design Dipu.Gupta@wwu.edu
DeLisle Merrill Costume Design merrild2@wwu.edu
Mark Kuntz Directing Mark.Kuntz@wwu.edu
Jim Lortz Acting James.Lortz@wwu.edu
Darren McCroom Lighting Design Darren.McCroom @wwu.edu
Evan Mueller Acting & Voice Evan.Mueller@wwu.edu
Rachel Sophia Anderson Costume Shop Supervisor Rachel.Anderson@wwu.edu
Marc Mixon Technical Director Mixonm@wwu.edu
Ashley VanCurler Program Coordinator Ashley.vancurler@wwu.edu
Whitman College Renee Archibald Dance Archibre@whitman.edu
Dept of Theatre & Dance Jessica Cerullo Acting Cerullja@whitman.edu
345 Boyer Ave. Peter de Grasse Dance
Walla Walla, WA 99362 Kristen Kosmas Playwrighting & Performance kosmask@whitman.edu
(509)527-5279 Christopher Petit Directing petitc@whitman.edu
Daniel Schindler Scenic Design schinddd@whitman.edu
Robin Waytenick Smasne Costume Design waytenrd@whitman.edu
Nathan Tomsheck Technical Director tomshena@whitman.edu
Whitworth University Aaron Dyszelski Design adyszelski@whitworth.edu
Theatre Department Brooke Kiener Direction and Performance bkiener@whitworth.edu
300 W Hawthorne Rd Diana Trotter Acting/History Theory dtrotter@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA 99251-0305
509)777-3707
theatre@whitworth.edu
Yakima Valley Community
College
Alicia Bickley Acting/Directing abickley@yvcc.edu
Drama Department Ray Pritchard Design & Tech rpritchard@yvcc.edu
1015 S 16th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
(509)574-4600

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *