Oregon

Blue Mountain Community College Craig McIntosh Instructor, Theatre Arts craig.mcintosh@bluecc.edu
2411 NW Carden Joshua King Technical Theatre Coordinator
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-5928
Central Oregon Community College Lilli Ann Linford-Foreman Directing/Acting lforeman@cocc.edu
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
(541)383-7532
Clackamas Community College James Eikrem Theatre Instructor and Artistic Director jamese@clackamas.edu
19600 South Molalla Avenue Chris Whitten Designer / Technical Director chrisw@clackamas.edu
Oregon City, OR 97045 Alva Bradford Costumer alvab@clackamas.edu
(503) 657.6958 Ext. 2356 Kelly White Administrative Assistant kellyw@clackamas.edu
Eastern Oregon University Ken Bush Acting and Directing kbush@eou.edu
Theatre Arts Department Denise Wheeler Costumes wheeledm@eou.edu
1410 L. Avenue Kenn Wheeler General theatre kwheeler@eou.edu
La Grande, OR 97850 Micheal Heather Design & Technology mheather@eou.edu
(541)962-3672
George Fox University Bryan Boyd Design & Technology bboyd@georgefox.edu
Theatre Department Rhette Luedtke Acting/Directing rluedtke@georgefox.edu
414 North Meridian Andy Copeland Acting acopelan@georgefox.edu
Newberg, OR 97132 Kathy Heininge Literature kheininge@georgefox.edu
(503)538-8383 Thomas Magee Adjunct Professor tmagee@georgefox.edu
Mark Eaton Perfomance meaton@georgefox.edu
Kelly Zakis Production Manager kzakis@georgefox.edu
Michelle Seaton Directing mseaton@georgefox.edu
Jennifer Davies Musical Theatre Performance jdavies@georgefox.edu
Alyssa Rands Costume Shop Manager arands@georgefox.edu
Kathy Harris Staff kharris@georgefox.edu
Lane Community College Dr. Brian Haimbach Acting/Directing/Playwrighting haimbachb@lanecc.edu
Dept of Music, Dance, & Theatre Arts Judith Roberts Acting robertsj@lanecc.edu
4000 E 30th Avenue James McConkey Technical Director mcconkeyj@lanecc.edu
Eugene, OR 97405
(541)-463-3108
Lewis and Clark College Susan E. Davis Dance davis@lclark.edu
Theatre Department Rebecca Lingafelter Acting/Directing rlingafelter@lclark.edu
615 SW Palatine Hill Road Michael Olich Design molich@lclark.edu
Portland, OR 97219 Stepan Simek Directing/Acting simek@lclark.edu
503-768-7491 Joyce Beeny Administrative Assistant beeny@lclark.edu
theatre@lclark.edu Matthew Robins Technical Director/Lighting Design mrobins@lclark.edu
Ashton Hull Costume Shop Manager ahull@lclark.edu
Linfield College Tyrone Marshall Design tmarshal@linfield.edu
Theatre and Communication Arts Janet Gupton Acting/Directing jgupton@linfield.edu
900 SE Baker Robert Vaughn Technical Director/Sound Designer rvaughn@linfield.edu
McMinnville, OR 97128-6894 Laurel Peterson Costume Designer lpeterso@linfiled.edu
   (503)883-2290
Linn-Benton Community College Dan Stone Acting/ Directing dan.stone@linnbenton.edu
Department of Performing Arts Tinamarie Ivey Performance iveyt@linnbenton.edu
6500 Pacific Boulevard SW John Elvin Design/ Tech elvinj@linnbenton.edu
Albany, OR 97321
(541)917-4999
Mt Hood Community College Mace Archer Artistic Director Mace.Archer@mhcc.edu
26000 SE Stark Street Darryl Harrison-Carson Technical Director Daryl.Harrison@mhcc.edu
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 491-7157
Oregon State University George Caldwell Director/Scene & Technical Designer george.caldwell@oregonstate.edu
Theatre Arts Department Charlotte Headrick Director/Generalist cheadrick@oregonstate.edu
141 Withycombe Hall Elizabeth Helman Theatre Generalist elizabeth.helman@oregonstate.edu
Corvallis, OR 97331 Kenneth Richardson Stage Production Coordinator kenneth.richardson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-2853
Pacific University Ellen Margolis, PhD Acting/Playwriting margolis@pacificu.edu
Theatre & Dance Tal Sanders Designer/Technical Director talsanders@pacificu.edu
2043 College Way Jacob Coleman Acting/Directing jacobcoleman@pacificu.edu
Forest Grove, OR 97116
(503)357-6151
Portland Community College Patrick Tangredi Instr/Theater Arts patrick.tangredi@pcc.edu
Theatre Arts Department Frances Marsh PAC Rental/Tech Coord frances.marsh@pcc.edu
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
503-977-4323
Portland State University Mark Berrettini Sch. Director, Film Studies mberre@pdx.edu
Department of Theatre & Film Devon Allen Acting/Directing allendevon@pdx.edu
PO Box 751 Andrew Beard Film Studies andbeard@pdx.edu
Portland, OR 97207 Amy Borden Film Studies aeborden@pdx.edu
(503) 725-4612 Courtney Hermann Film Production courtherm@gmail.com
Alison Heryer Costume Design aheryer@pdx.edu
Kristin Hole Film Studies hole@pdx.edu
Bruce Keller Design & Production kellerb@pdx.edu
Karin Magaldi Theatre Chair, Writing & Directing magaldk@pdx.edu
Tere Mathern Dance tmathern@pdx.edu
Matt McCormick Film Production mat9@pdx.edu
Daniel Meeker Scenic & Lighting Design daniel.meeker@pdx.edu
Dustin Morrow Film Production d.morrow@pdx.edu
Judith Patton Dance pattonj@pdx.edu
William Tate Theatre & Film Emeritus tatew@pdx.edu
Richard Wattenberg Theatre History wattenr@pdx.edu
Reed College Kate Bredeson Dramaturgy/Playwriting kbredeson@reed.edu
Theatre Department Chloe Chapin Costume Design chapinc@reed.edu
3203 SE Woodstock Blvd., Catherine Ming T’ien Duffly Acting/ Directing cduffly@reed.edu
Portland, OR 97202 Peter Ksander Scenic & Lighting Design pksander@reed.edu
(503) 777-7357 Elliot Leffler Theatre History lefflere@reed.edu
Colin Murray Technical Theatre murrayc@reed.edu
Katie Pelletier Administrative Assistant pelletic@reed.edu
Alissa Warren Costume Shop Manager warrena@reed.edu
Rogue Community College John Cole Directing/Acting jcole@roguecc.edu
3345 Redwood Highway Bobbi Kidder Directing/Acting bkidder@roguecc.edu
Grants Pass, OR 97537
(541) 245-7585
Southern Oregon University David R. Humphrey, Ph.D Director, Department of Performing Arts humphred2@sou.edu
Theatre Arts Department Jackie Apodaca Head of Performance apodacaj@sou.edu
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard James Donlon Performance donlonj@sou.edu
Ashland, OR 97520 Laurie Kurutz Costume Construction KurutzL@sou.edu
(541)552-6346 Eric Levin, PhD Program Chair, Theatre Education LevinE@sou.eduu
David McCandless Shakespeare Studies & Dramatic Literature McCandleD@sou.edu
Sean O’Skea Scenic Design OSkeaS@sou.edu
Deborah Rosenberg Costume Design RosenbergD@sou.edu
Ezra Severin Technical Direction SeverinE@sou.edu
Treasure Valley Community College Katie Bennett Director of Theatre Studies kbennett@tvcc.cc
Theatre Arts Department
650 College Way
Ontario, OR 97914
(541)881-8822 ext. 215
Umpqua Community College Stephanie Newman Theatre Director stephanie.newman@umpqua.edu
PO Box 967
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)440-4600
University of Oregon Bradley Branam Technical Direction/Sound Design bbranam@uoregon.edu
Department of Theatre Arts Jeanette de Jong Costume Design jdejong@uoregon.edu
216 Villard Hall Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu
1231 University of Oregon Jerry Hooker Scenic Design jshooker@uoregon.edu
Eugene, OR 97403 Theresa J. May Acting/Literature and Criticism tmay33@uoregon.edu
Michael Malek Najjar Directing/Theatre History mnajjar@cas.uoregon.edu
Tricia Rodley Acting/KCACTF Liason rodley@uoregon.edu
Janet Rose Lighting Design jrose@uoregon.edu
John Schmor Acting jbschmor@uoregon.edu
University of Portland Larry Larsen, Chair Scenic/Lighting larsen@up.edu
Performing & Fine Arts Mead Hunter History, Dramaturgy hunterm@up.edu
5000 N Willamette Boulevard Gregory Pulver Costume Design pulver@up.edu
Portland, OR 97203 Mindi Logan Acting/Directing logan@up.edu
(503) 943-7228 Andrew Golla Directing golla@up.edu
Western Oregon University Michael Phillips Dramatic Literature/Directing. phillipm@wou.edu
Department of Theatre & Dance David Janoviak Dept Head, Acting janoviakd@wou.edu
345 N. Monmouth Ave. Scott Grim Scenic Design grims@wou.edu
Monmouth, OR 97361 Sandra Hedgepeth Costume Design hedgepeths@wou.edu
503 838-8461 Thaddeus Shannon Lighting Design shannont@wou.edu
Ted deChatelet Acting dechatelett@wou.edu
Ryan Wright Technical Direction wrightr@wou.edu
Willamette University Bobby Brewer-Wallin Co-Chair, Costume Design bbrewerw@willamette.edu
Theatre Department Jonathan Cole Director jcole@willamette.edu
900 State Street Susan Coromel Co-Chair, Acting scoromel@willamette.edu
Salem, OR 97301 Christopher L. Harris Scenic Design charris@willamette.edu
(503)370-6300 EJ Reinagel Technical Director skersh@willamette.edu
Rachel Kinsman Steck Lighting Design ereinage@willamette.edu
Michele Ainza Dance mainza@willamette.edu
Jessi Fouts Dance jfouts@willamette.edu
Annie Joslin Dance ajoslin@willamette.edu
Andrew Toney Theatre Manager atoney@willamette.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *