Montana

Carroll College Chuck Driscol Designer/Technical Director cdriscol@carroll.edu
Theatre Arts Department Kimberly Shire Acting/Directing kshire@carroll.edu
1601 Benton Avenue Nancy Harper Costume Design/Acting nharper@carroll.edu
Helena, MT 59625 Edward Noonan Film Studies ednoonan@carroll.edu
(406)447-4300
Dawson Community College Lisa Shields Music/Theatre Lisa_S@dawson.edu
300 College Drive
Glendive, MT 59330
(406) 377-9456
Flathead Valley Community College Richard Haptonstall Theatre Advisor rhaptonstall@fvcc.edu
777 Grandview Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406)756-3822
Montana State University, Billings Daniel Gross Chair  dgross@msu-b.edu
Department of Communications & Theatre Randy Pugh Performance Studies instructor rpugh@msubillings.com
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406)657-2178
Montana State University, Bozeman Robert Arnold Directing rfarnold@montana.edu
School of Film & Photography Stephanie Campbell Theatre Acting & Directing stephanie@montana.edu
MSU – Bozeman
P.O. Box 173350 Tom Watson Theatre Technology & Design tom.watson@montana.edu
Bozeman, MT 59717-3350 Cara Wilder Acting wilder64@aol.com
(406) 994-2484
Montana State University, Northern Terry Blosser Instructor – English /Theatre tcblocsser@msun.edu
Department of Drama & Speech
PO Box 7751
Havre, MT 59501
(406)265-3549
Rocky Mountain College Sarah Brewer Design sarah.brewer@rocky.edu
Theatre Department
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 657-1111
University of Montana Michele Antonioli Dance michele.antonioli@umontana.edu
The School of Theatre & Dance Randy Bolton Acting/Directing randy.bolton@mso.umt.edu
Performing Arts Center, Room 196 Nicole Bradley Browning Dance Program Head nicole.bradleybrowning@umontana.edu
Missoula, MT 59812 Jillian Campana Head of Performance & Practice jillian.campana@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4481 Alessia Carpoca Scenery & Costume/ Design Head alessia.carpoca@mso.umt.edu
Mark Dean Lighting & Sound Design mark.dean@umontana.edu
John DeBoer Acting/Directing john.deboer@umontana.edu
Heidi Eggert Dance heidi.eggert@umontana.edu
Jere Hodgin Acting/Directing jere.hodgin@umontana.edu
Greg Johnson Acting/Directing, gregory.johnson@umontana.edu
Artistic Director of Montana Rep
Karen Kaufmann Dance karen.kaufmann@umontana.edu
Michael Monsos School Director/Design   Division Head michael.monsos@umontana.edu
Bernadette Sweeney Theatre History and Literature bernadette.sweeney.umontana.edu
Salina Chatlain Assistant to the Artistic Director salina.catlain@umontana.edu
Teresa Clark Administative Associate teresa.clark@umontana.edu
Sharon Collins Administative Associate sharon.collins@umontana.edu
Brian Gregoire Scene Shop Manager brian.gregoire@umontana.edu
Erin McDaniel Administative Associate erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
Jason McDaniel Production Manager jason.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
Paula Niccum Costume Shop Manager paula.niccum@umontana.edu
Teresa Waldorf Publicity/Educational Outreach jason.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
University of Montana, Western Judy Ulrich Professor of English/Drama/Humanities J_Ulrich@umwestern.edu
710 S. Atlantic St. Larry Brazill Directing L_Brazill@umwestern.edu
Dillon, Mont. 59725 Tiffany Johnson Costume Design T_Johnson@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7331 Anthony Johnson Design A_Johnson@umwestern.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *