Idaho

Boise State University Richard Klautsch Chair, Directing/Acting  rklauts@boisestate.edu
Theatre Art Department Phil Atlakson Playwriting  patlaks@boisestate.edu
1910 University Drive Michael Baltzell Design/Technical  mbaltze@boisestate.edu
Boise, ID 83725 Raquel Davis Lighting Design raqueldavis@boisestate.edu
(208)426-3957 Leslie Durham Theatre History, Dramaturgy ldurham@boisestate.edu
FAX: (208)426-1771 Marla Hansen Dance mhansen@boisestate.edu
Darrin Pufall Costume Design darrinpufall@boisestate.edu
Ann Price Stage Voice annprice@boisestate.edu
Gordon Reinhart Acting/Directing greinhar@boisestate.edu
Margaret LeMay Propgram Assistant margaretlemay@boisestate.edu
Keri Fitch Costume Shop Manager kerifitch@boisestate.edu
Fred Hansen Technical Coordinator
Nate Pohl Assitant Technical Director natepohl@boisestate.edu
Brigham Young University- Idaho Gary J. Larsen Department Chair larseng@byui.edu
Department of Theatre Judy Wilkins Department Secretary wilkinsj@byui.edu
Snow Building 126 Gary Benson Faculty bensong@byui.edu
Rexburg, ID 83460-1215 Antonia Clifford Adjunct Faculty clifforda@byui.edu
(208)496-4820 Richard Clifford Faculty cliffordr@byui.edu
theatre@byui.edu Katherine Schmid Faculty schmidk@byui.edu
Hyrum Conrad Faculty conradh@byui.edu
Roger Merrill Faculty merrillr@byui.edu
Patty Randall Costume Shop Director randallp@byui.edu
Ray Versluys Technical Director versluysr@byui.edu
Alexandra Smith Adjunct Faculty smithal@byui.edu
Trevor Hill Adjunct Faculty hillbe@byui.edu
The College of Idaho Michael Hartwell Dept Chair/Technical Theatre & Design mhartwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Department Joe Golden Acting & Directing jgolden@collegeofidaho.edu
Box 111 Deborah Hartwell (Penrod) Lighting Designer/Adjunct Instructor dhartwell@collegeofidaho.edu
2112 Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208)459-5836
FAX: (208)459-5885
Idaho State University Vanessa Ballam Acting ballvane@isu.edu
Theatre & Dance Dr. Sherri Dienstfrey-Swanson Directing and American Theatre History diensher@isu.edu
921 S 8th Ave, Stop 8006 Chad Gross Acting ballvane@isu.edu
Pocatello, ID 83209-8006 Brett Harwood Scenic & Lighting Design harwbret@isu.edu
(208) 282-3173 Dr. Norm Schroder Directing, and Graduate Studies schrnorm@isu.edu
Tara Young Costume Design johntar2@isu.edu
Stefan Espinosa Movement and Voice espistef@isu.edu
Lewis-Clark State College Nancy Lee-Painter Directing/Acting nclee-painter@lcsc.edu
500 8th Avenue
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-792-2292
North Idaho College Joe Jacoby Directing/Acting jmjacoby@nic.edu
Theatre Arts Department
1000 W. Garden Avenue
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
(208) 769-3220
Northwest Nazarene University Brooke Adamson Professor of Drama mbadamson@nnu.edu
Dept of Communications Studies Jonathan Perry Adjunct Instructor of theatre jonathanesquire@hotmail.com
623 Holly Street
  Nampa, ID 83686-5897
(208)467-8011
University of Idaho Robert C. Caisley Playwrighting rcaisley@uidaho.edu
Theatre Arts Department Jesse Dreikosen Scenic Design jdreikosen@uidaho.edu
PO Box 443074 Anne Hoste Costume Design ahoste@uidaho.edu
Moscow, ID 83844-3074 Matt Foss Movement, Performance mfoss@uidaho.edu
(208)885-6465 David Lee-Painter Performance davidlp@uidaho.edu
FAX: (208)885-2558 Dean Panttaja Design & Technology panttaja@uidaho.edu
Kelly Quinnett Performance kellyq@uidaho.edu
Ginger Sorensen Costume Shop Manager gsorensen@uidaho.edu
Robby Valliere Technical Director valliere@uidaho.edu
Benjamin James Lecturer – Screen Writing bjames@uidaho.edu
Shaun Sorensen Lecturer – Lighting Design shaunsorensen@uidaho.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *