Hawai’i

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa Tammy Haili’ōpua Baker Hawaiian Theatre Program Director tbaker@hawaii.edu
1770 East-West Rd Michelle A. Bisbee Scenic Design mabisbee@hawaii.edu
Honolulu, HI 96822 Mark Branner TYA Program Director branner@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7677 Betsy Fisher Department Chair & Professor of Dance efisher@hawaii.edu
Julie Iezzi Asian Theatre: Japanese Focus iezzi@hawaii.edu
Peiling Kao Dance | Movement Improvisation pkao@hawaii.edu
Julie Iezzi Asian Theatre: Japanese Focus iezzi@hawaii.edu
Gregg Lizenbery Dance, Director of Dance, lgreg@hawaii.edu
Jhalak Kara Miller Dance | Dance Research, karamill@hawaii.edu
Paul T. Mitri Acting, Voice and Movement, mitri@hawaii.edu
Lurana Donnels O’Malley Director of Graduate Studies in Theatre omalley@hawaii.edu
Kirstin Pauka Asian Theatre: South/Southeast Asian Focus pauka@hawaii.edu
Stacy Ray Acting, Directing stacyray@hawaii.edu
Amy Lynn Schiffner Theatre and Dance amyls@hawaii.edu
Brian S. Shevelenko Director of Design, Lighting, Sound bshev@hawaii.edu
Maile Speetjens Costume Design and Construction maile.speetjens@hawaii.edu
Markus Wessendorf Theatre and Performance Theory wessendo@hawaii.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *