Colorado

Adams State College Paul S. Newman Director/Design psnewman@adams.edu
Theatre Building John Taylor Acting/Dramatic Lit jhtaylor@adams.edu
208 Edgemont Blvd Jenna Neilsen Acting/Costuming jennaneilsen@adams.edu
Alamosa, CO 81102 James Willis Make-up Design jim_willis@adams.edu
(719) 587-7011
Fax: (719) 587-7522
Colorado Christian University Sanne McCarthy
Theatre Department
180 South Garrison Street
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-963-3000
Colorado College Gypsy Ames Costume Design games@coloradocollege.edu
Department of Drama and Dance Jan Avramov Costume Shop Supervisor javramov@coloradocollege.edu
14 E. Cache La Poudre Street Peggy Berg Dance pberg@coloradocollege.edu
Colorado Spring, CO 80903 Clinton Turner Davis Directing & Literature davisclint@aol.com
719-389-6637 Marie Davis Green Performance Design/Technical Theatre marie.davisgreen@unco.edu
Patrizia Herminjard Dance pherminjard@coloradocollege.edu
Tom Lindblade Chair (Literature, Criticism and History) tlindblade@coloradocollege.edu
Andrew Manley Acting and Performance Studies amanley@coloradocollege.edu
Christian Medovich Technical Director cmedovich@coloradocollege.edu
Debbie Mercer Dance dmercer@coloradocollege.edu
Tree Priest Assistant Technical Director tpriest@coloradocollege.edu
Shaylan Quinn Department Coordinator squinn@coloradocollege.edu
Yunyu Wang Dance ywang@coloradocollege.edu
Colorado Mountain College Gary Ketzenbarger artistic/managing director
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 947-8252
Colorado State University Walter Jones Professor, Theatre Division Director walt.jones@colostate.edu
School of the Arts Laura Jones Associate Professor laura.jones@colostate.edu
University Center for the Arts Eric Prince Professor; Director eric.prince@colostate.edu
1779 Campus Delivery Price Johnston Assistant Professor of Theatre Design price.johnston@colostate.edu
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1779 Wendy Ishii Acting waishii@earthlink.net
970-491-1589 Jimmie Robinson Technical Director jimmie.robinson@colostate.edu
Cory Seymour Assistant Technical Director nathan.seymour@colostate.edu
Susan Crabtree Scenic Design Instructor Susan.Crabtree@colorado.edu
Community College of Denver Nick Taylor Department Chair nick.taylor@ccd.edu
Performing Arts Department Keylee Anderson Technical Director keylee.anderson@ccd.edu
PO Box 173363
Campus Box 292
Denver, CO 80217
theatre@ccd.edu
Fort Lewis College Dr. Dennis Elkins Department Chair, Professor drelkins@fortlewis.edu
Theatre Department Dr. Kathryn Moller Professor moller_k@fortlewis.edu
1000 Rim Drive Dr. Ginny A. Davis Professor davis_g@fortlewis.edu
Durango, CO 81301 Flelicia L. Meyer Visiting Assitant Professor meyer_f@fortlewis.edu
(970)247-7089 Peter Salinger Theatrical Director/ Shop Manager pesalinger@fortlewis.edu
Anne Berg Pattillo Adjunct Faculty, Dance berg_a@fortlewis.edu
Judy Austin Adjunct Faculty, Dance Austin_J@fortlewis.edu
Jane Gould Adjunct Faculty, Dance Gould_Jfortlewis.edu
Shan Wells Media Coordinator/Admin swells@fortlewis.edu
Front Range Community College John Hill Humanities and Theater john.hill@frontrange.edu
3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster CO, 80031

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *