Alaska

Matanuska-Susitna College, UAA Desimini, Dr. Felicia Faculty Coordinator fdesimini@matsu.alaska.edu
P.O. Box 2889
Palmer, AK 99645
907-745-0755
University of Alaska, Anchorage Dan Anteau Dept Chair, Lighting & Sound Design danteau@uaa.alaska.edu
Department of Theatre & Dance Daniel Carlgren Scenic Design/Technical Direction dcarlgren@uaa.alaska.edu
3211 Providence Dr. Dr. Brian Cook Directing bcook25@uaa.alaska.edu
Anchorage, AK 99508 Dr. Jill Flanders Crosby Dance Program Coordinator jaflanderscrosby@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1792 Ty Hewitt Acting thewitt4@uaa.alaska.edu
Fax 907-786-1799 Brian Jeffery Dance bjeffery2@uaa.alaska.edu
Colleen Metzger Costume Design cmetzger@uaa.alaska.edu
Denice Jewell Costume Shop Manager
Henry Coleman Scene Shop Supervisor
University of Alaska, Fairbanks Carrie Baker Chair, Acting ccbaker@alaska.edu
311 Tanana Drive Kade Mendelowitz Lighting Design, Technical Director Kade@alaska.edu
Great Hall, Suite 302 Maya Salganek Director of Film Program Maya@alaska.edu
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5700 Kim Eames Dept Coordinator & Box Office Manager kkeames@alaska.edu
Adam Gillette Scene Shop Manager ajgillette@alaska.edu
Jerene Mosier Costume Shop Manager jmosier@alaska.edu
University of Alaska, Southeast
Humanities Department
Mailstop: SOB1
11120 Glacier Hwy
Juneau, AK 99801
907 796-6405

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *