Region 7 Contacts

Region 7 Contacts

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP (*Voting Member) NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
       
REGION CHAIR* Ronn Campbell Columbia Basin College ChairRegion7@gmail.com
VICE-CHAIR*  Vanessa Ballam Idaho State University ViceChairRegion7@gmail.com
VICE-CHAIR*  Ashley DeMoville Spokane Falls Community College ViceChairRegion7@gmail.com
REGION IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR* Patrick Dizney Central Washington University dizneyp@cwu.edu
REGION FINANCE OFFICER Scott Robinson Central Washington University FinancialRegion7@gmail.com
DESIGN TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT (DTM) CHAIR* Raquel Davis Boise State University

DTMRegion7@gmail.com

DESIGN TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT (DTM) VICE-CHAIR Erin Carignan Colorado State University E.Carignan@colostate.edu
NATIONAL PLAYWRITING PROGRAM (NPP) CHAIR* Jef Peterson Lewis & Clark State College NPPRegion7@gmail.com
NATIONAL PLAYWRITING PROGRAM (NPP) VICE CHAIR Carlos-Manuel Chavarria Contra Costa College cchavarria@contracosta.edu
REPRESENTATION. EQUITY, AND DIVERSITY INITIATIVE (R.E.D.) CHAIR* Ed Trujillo Emeritus, Diablo Valley College RED1Region7@gmail.com
REPRESENTATION. EQUITY, AND DIVERSITY INITIATIVE (R.E.D.) VICE-CHAIR Natashia Lindsey Central Washington University RED1Region7@gmail.com
COMMUNITY LIAISON Kevin  Neighbors Professional Artist kevin@neighborsmedia.com
REPRESENTATION. EQUITY, AND DIVERSITY INITIATIVE (R.E.D.) STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE Vacant    
STUDENT ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE (SABR)  Isaac Newton   SABRegion7@gmail.com
AREA COORDINATORS NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
       
ASPIRE ARTS LEADERSHIP COORDINATOR Jackie Apodaca  Southern Oregon University AspireRegion7@gmail.com
DEVISING COORDINATOR Rich Brown Western Washington University DevisingRegion7@gmail.com
DIRECTING INITIATIVE (SDC) COORDINATOR Andrew Golla University of Portland SDCRegion7@gmail.com
DRAMATURGY COORDINATOR Patrick Konesko University of Wyoming DramaturgyRegion7@gmail.com
IMPROVISATION CO-COORDINATOR Keylee Anderson Community College of Denver keylee.anderson@ccd.edu
IMPROVISATION CO-COORDINATOR Joel Shura Idaho State University shurjoel@isu.edu
IRENE RYAN COORDINATOR Shea King Columbia Basin College RyansRegion7@gmail.com
IRENE RYAN ASSISTANT COORDINATOR Cesar Reyes Los Medanos College  RyansRegion7@gmail.com
INSTITUTE FOR THEATRE JOURNALISM AND ADVOCACY (ITJA) COORDINATOR Kamarie Chapman Western Washington University ITJARegion7@gmail.com
MUSICAL THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITION (MTSA)
COORDINATOR
Bud Coleman University of Colorado Boulder MTSARegion7@gmail.com
NEXT STEP COORDINATOR Ray Pritchard Yakima Valley Comm College NextStepRegion7@gmail.com
NEXT STEP & RESPONSE COORDINATOR NORTH Ashley Demoville Spokane Falls Comm College ashley.demoville@sfcc.spokane.edu
RESPONSE COORDINATOR (CA, NV) Carrie Colton Metropolitan State University Denver ccolton@msudenver.edu
RESPONSE COORDINATOR (AK, HI, ID, OR, WA) Paul Yeates Idaho State University yeatrich@isu.edu
RESPONSE COORDINATOR (CO, MT, WY)) John Hill Front Range College john.hill@frontrange.edu
EVENING OF INVITED SCENES Vacant    
 SUPPORT NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
SCHEDULING TZARINA Lori Delappe Sacramento City College delappl@scc.losrios.edu
FESTIVAL TD Jerry Dougherty Central Washington University Jerald.Dougherty@cwu.edu
FESTIVAL TRAVEL DIRECTOR Vacant    
FESTIVAL HOST DEPARTMENT CHAIR Vacant     
FESTIVAL HOST SCHOOL LIASION Vacant    
FESTIVAL HOST SCHOOL TD Vacant    
FESTIVAL VIP LIAISON Kaela Buffum Hogan Central Washington University Kaela.BuffumHogan@cwu.edu
REGION WEBMASTER Keylee Anderson Community College of Denver InformationRegion7@gmail.com